Top Menu

Meet Members

Some of our past members include:

  • Michael Williams
  • Danny La Rue
  • Sir Alec Guinness
  • Patricia Hayes
  • Eamonn Andrews
  • Ian Bannen
  • Cyril Cusack
  • Gabrielle Daye
  • Kitty Fitzgerald
  • Deryck Guyler
  • Dame Joan Hammond
  • David Healy
  • Lionel Jeffries
  • Stratford Johns
  • Louise Lister
  • Moira Lister
  • John Normington
  • Brian Mosley
  • Charles Pemberton
  • Vince Powell
  • Sir Ralph Richardson
  • Michael Robbins
  • Margaretta Scott
  • Joan Turner
Some of our current members include (click on image to enlarge to full size or on name to visit their website):

If you would like to know more about our full list of members, please contact CaAPA’s Honorary Secretary Kenneth Michaels at